PDA

View Full Version : Double posting issue?



Jackson's Dad
06-04-2015, 09:42 AM
Every time I submit a reply it gives me a warning saying "this website requires 30 seconds between posts, try again in xx seconds"

Thing is, I'm only trying to post a single reply...

I just click the title at the top to go back to viewing the thread and sure enough my reply was posted, but I'm not sure why I get that error every time.

Anyone else experience this, or know what I'm doing wrong?

Chicag0_Red
06-04-2015, 03:14 PM
I haven't noticed any double-posting issues. It could be mouse sensitivity where it reads the single click as a double click on the "submit" or "post reply" button. Also does this happen on the quick reply as well?

Jackson's Dad
06-05-2015, 12:48 PM
I'm testing the quick reply with this post.

Jackson's Dad
06-05-2015, 12:49 PM
Now I'm testing the advanced reply

Edit: Strange, it seems to be fine now.
Nevermind, I guess! \_(ツ)_/